Log in

NBA Board Members and Officers

Chairman:
Rich Walters
Kearney, NE
308-236-5309
amwrawkaw@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman:
Trent Tobiasson
Hay Springs, NE
402-533-3555
tntobia@hotmail.com
                                                              
Secretary:
Matt Buresh
Lincoln, NE
402-369-1601
matt.buresh@lincolnindustries.com

Treasurer:
Jayne Schack
Albion, NE
402-395-2205

rjschack75@gmail.com

Eastern Board Member:
Steve Ehlers
Walton, NE
402-440-3768
stykbow67@gmail.com

Central Board Member:
Rick Thaden
Pleasanton, NE
308-293-3788
bowhunt4elk@hotmail.com

Western Board Member:
Shawn Riley
Brule, NE
308-284-2988
bowhntg@atcjet.ne

Eastern Wildlife Rep:
Mike Lutt
Wakefield, NE
402-375-8522
mike@countrynursery.net 

Western Wildlife Rep:
Zach Welch
Ainsworth, NE
402-760-2223
deerhunt1997@hotmail.com

Membership Chairman:
Eric Albrecht
Kearney, NE
308-627-2784
eralbr12@gmail.com

Records Chairman:
Steve Woitaszewski
Lincoln, NE
(402) 450-3427
swoitaszewski@windstream.net

Newsletter Editor:

Lois Lambley
Morse Bluff, NE
402-429-1972
loislambley@gmail.com

Historian:
Rick Schack
Albion, NE
(402) 395-2205
rjschack75@gmail.com

Bowhunter Education Chairman:
Kevin Markt
Omaha, NE
402-740-0793
kevin.markt@ggp.com

Rangemasters:
Harlin Welch and Lance Philbin
Ainsworth, NE
402-760-0532
hamwelch@hotmail.com

Legislative Liaison:
Wes Sheets
Lincoln, NE

402-466-9040
wsheets@radiks.net

Jamboree Co-Chairs:
Orrin Seidel 
402-760-1336
ojseidel@hotmail.com
Jake Runyan
402-760-0555
jrunyan2013@gmail.com

Merchandise Co-Chairs:
Eric & Erin Schack
Hickman, NE
402-499-7427
ericjschack@gmail.com

Banquet Chairman:
Rick Thaden
Pleasanton, NE
308-293-3788
bowhunt4elk@hotmail.com

Webmaster:
Amber Albrecht
Kearney, NE
(308) 520-9438
nebraskabowhunters@gmail.com

©2019 Nebraska Bowhunters Association - 501(c)(3) non-profit organization  -  nebraskabowhunters@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software